Require SSO sign-in again for your organization
During a suspected security incident, organization administrators can now revoke their organization's SSO sessions without contacting Support. Under Settings → Security, select Require SSO sign-in again to review and confirm the action. This revokes your organization's SSO sessions, including your own. Members who require SSO must sign in through your identity provider again before accessing the o…